President Kendrick Harris President@CURENY.com
Executive Vice President Douglas G. Giles VicePresident@CURENY.com
Secretary Jeanette Mena Secretary@CURENY.com
Treasurer Sonya Rocvil Treasurer@CURENY.com
General Counsel Marissa Harrison Legal@CURENY.com
Vice President – Programming Vacant Programming@CURENY.com
Vice President – Communications & Marketing Courtanie Sanders Marketing@CURENY.com
Vice President – Operations Melissa Loomis Bindra Operations@CURENY.com
Vice President – Development Grace Greenwich Development@CURENY.com