President Kendrick Harris President@CURENY.com
Executive Vice President Douglas G. Giles VicePresident@CURENY.com
Secretary Jeanette Mena Secretary@CURENY.com
Treasurer Sonya Rocvil Treasurer@CURENY.com
General Counsel Vacant Legal@CURENY.com
Vice President – Programming Vacant Programming@CURENY.com
Vice President – Communications & Marketing Winstina Dakers Marketing@CURENY.com
Vice President – Operations Melissa Loomis Bindra Operations@CURENY.com
Vice President – Development Vacant Development@CURENY.com